Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Singapore - William & Mary Reception
6/23/2017
Time: 18:00 - 20:00
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
DC Metro - LatinX Alumni Meeting
6/20/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
DC Metro - Annual Meet the Board Celebration
6/15/2017
Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 
Atlanta - Tribe Thursday Happy Hour
6/15/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
DC Metro - Fairfax Book Club - June Meeting
6/14/2017
Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Alumni Webinar: Executive Presence & The Unwritten Rules of Business Etiquette
6/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Richmond: Spring Garden Party
6/13/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
W&M Lynchburg - Incoming Student Reception
6/12/2017
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Richmond Alumnae Forum - Carytown Food Tour
6/8/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
South Hampton Roads - Young Guarde and Alumni Paint Night
6/7/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
DC Metro - W&M Women's Forum
6/6/2017
Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
OH, IN, KY - Cincinnati Reds Games
6/4/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
San Francisco - Spring Into Action Service Event
6/3/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Charlottesville-Highland - Annual Day of Service at Highland
6/3/2017
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys